Thursday, July 7, 2016

New/Current officers of Redland Community Center

Officers, 2017-18
Dewayne Walker, President
Gene Barron, Vice-President
Teana Robinson, Secretary-Treasurer

Other board members
Don Gage
Ginger Shorter 
R. L. Vaughn

Redland in the news

Grand designs for Redland's Church in Laneville -- "We thought we could get it up and running."

East Texans need help restoring Laneville church from 1800s -- "They need volunteers and donations to see the project through."